Start 'N' Park Blog

2017 Cup Series Driver Winners

2017 Cup Series Car Winners

Chevrolet -4
Ford - 3
Toyota - 1

Pick ‘Em Challenge Leaderboard

2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Brittany Metzger1 275
Billy Dowdy2 270
Scott3 259
Michael Metzger4 247
Peggy Snyder5 241
Kyle Magda6 235
Elijah Burke7 227
bernie stiller8 221
Mark Kristl8 221
Phoenix10 215
Team Rankings

2017 Team Rankings – Race 7

A repaved/rebanked Texas Motor Speedway led to a better race to many fans and interesting strategies on the track....

TV Ratings

Martinsville TV Ratings

Martinsville being positioned as the first Cup race of the year to air on FS1 instead of the Fox...

Shop for 2017 Daytona 500 Champs Gear and Collectibles at




Shop for officially licensed Disney - NASCAR Cars 3 Fan Gear at


Start ‘N’ Park Blog is owned solely by Michael Metzger and is not affiliated with NASCAR, the teams, drivers, or any media outlet cited. The purpose for this website is for opinion, entertainment and commentary and is protected under the Fair Use Provision of the 1976 Copyright Act.. We are not responsible for any comments posted for each article by our readers.