Start 'N' Park Blog

2015 Sprint Unlimited Field Released


For the 2015 Sprint Unlimited, a minimum of 25 drivers are eligible to participate in the non-points paying event that kicks of the racing action at the Daytona International Speedway. The field will be made up of 2014 Coors Light Pole Award winners, former Unlimited winners, former Daytona 500 pole winners, and Chase drivers from the previous year.

The early driver list included Brian Vickers, who will miss the Daytona Speedweeks at minimum, the remaining drivers who are inline to start their season off in the Unlimited are: