Entry Form


Entry for 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Clock Error - Read the FAQ more more information
Position 1

Stats for race #23 Michigan International Speedway

Chase Elliott30012049.008.673
Ricky Stenhouse Jr900350222.8910.447
Dale Earnhardt Jr34018163120.9113.2625
Kevin Harvick331212163116.3613.6123
Jimmie Johnson311211181114.9413.7418
Matt Kenseth352414216114.8913.8924
Austin Dillon700120418.4315.005
Clint Bowyer23007112220.8315.0916
Kyle Busch24158134115.8815.1315
Kurt Busch33159163117.3915.1519
Denny Hamlin23316112114.5715.9115
Ryan Newman31302163211.2616.2921
Jamie McMurray29003111316.5216.3817
Joey Logano171247117.5916.829
Erik Jones1000001714.0017.000
Brad Keselowski1502450110.1317.139
Trevor Bayne600110519.3317.503
Paul Menard2000160519.4517.909
Daniel Suarez1000001823.0018.000
Kasey Kahne27115104112.8518.3014
Matt DiBenedetto500010628.8019.202
Kyle Larson700031619.2919.294
Ty Dillon2000001529.0020.001
Martin Truex Jr2300232216.2620.3011
Chris Buescher400111524.5022.502
Corey LaJoie1000002435.0024.000
AJ Allmendinger1800011921.1124.447
Danica Patrick1000012931.5024.901
Ryan Blaney4000001110.7525.251
David Ragan21000131024.5725.815
Derrike Cope280002131022.3226.040
Reed Sorenson15000031527.0028.602
Jeffrey Earnhardt3000002737.3329.330
Cole Whitt7000002133.1429.860
Landon Cassill13000032032.8530.381
Michael McDowell14000051830.0731.710

Key: St = Starts, T5 = Top-5 Finishes, T10 = Top-10 Finishes, DNF = Races Did Not Finish, BF = Best Finish, AS = Average Starting Position, AF = Average Finishing Position, LLF = Lead Lap Finishes

How to play: Each week pick the driver you believe will do the best in the upcoming race. During the course of the season, you will collect points based on how well your picks do each week. The player with the most points at the end of the season will be crowned the champion of the year.Cut off for entry will be one hour prior to the race. Also be sure that your pick is racing that weekend, as any pick of a driver not racing will result in zero points earned that weekend.

PickEm Challenge

Jaga Deals | findanote | диетолог Сочи