Hall Of Fame Racing

Hall of Fame Racing was a NASCAR Sprint Cup Series racing team principally owned by Jeff Moorad, Tom Garfinkel, and Tom Davin. The team was created as a joint venture between former Dallas Cowboys quarterbacks Roger Staubach, Troy Aikman and Bill Saunders. The team has closed following the 2009 season, with its best season coming with Tony Raines and Ron Fellows (for the road courses) behind the wheel of the No. 96 DLP Chevrolet, finishing 25th in owners points in 2007.

All Time Stats

DriverStartsPolesWinsTop5sTop10sDNFsLaps CompLead LapLaps LedRaces LedAvg StAvg FinDNQWD
Tony Raines6300024187162134329.6025.1900
Bobby Labonte290011578931214527.1725.2400
J.J. Yeley1700113493141132.9429.8840
Ken Schrader1000000344620034.4029.6010
Terry Labonte7001101733323338.0023.4300
Erik Darnell700000193600037.0031.8600
Ron Fellows20011020023118.509.5000
Joey Logano20000056000034.0035.5000
P.J. Jones1000008900038.0037.0000
Brad Coleman10000019700043.0038.0000
Team Total1390046123970144751333.2628.5250