Rick Ware Racing

Rick Ware Racing (RWR) is an American professional stock car racing team which currently competes in the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series. The team has competed in NASCAR, the ARCA Racing Series, the WMA Motocross Series, AMA Arenacross, Motocross and Supercross Series, Summer X Games and Rolex Sports Car Series since 2008, and is owned by former driver Rick Ware. Since RWR’s inception, the organization has won championships in the SCCA (1988), the WMA Motocross Series (2006, 2007) the AMA Arenacross Series (2007, 2008, 2009), in partnership with Tuf Racing, the Whelen Modified Tour at Bowman Gray Stadium (2009) in partnership with Tim Brown Motorsports, as well as “Top Performing Independent Team” in the Motocross and Supercross Series’.

Rick Ware Racing News

All Time Stats

DriverStartsPolesWinsTop5sTop10sDNFsLaps CompLead LapLaps LedRaces LedAvg StAvg FinDNQWD
B.J. McLeod2300002614100035.9133.4302
Timmy Hill1200004314500037.3333.8340
Cody Ware900007138700038.3336.3300
Harrison Rhodes600002192000036.0033.5000
Cole Custer30000082010022.6725.6700
Josh Bilicki30000145900034.6736.0000
Ray Black Jr30000072300036.3330.0000
Kyle Weatherman20000078200038.5034.5000
Chris Cook20000021910039.0029.0000
Reed Sorenson10000133800036.0033.0000
Joey Gase10000031700039.0037.0000
Gray Gaulding10000128900033.0040.0000
Justin Marks10000020601129.0012.0000
Stanton Barrett1000011100039.0040.0070
Jeb Burton10000048900039.0033.0000
J.J. Yeley10000035000032.0031.0000
David Starr1000015700036.0039.0000
Carl Long51
Derrike Cope20
Donnie Neuenberger20
Brian Rose10
Jose Luis Ramirez11
Tony Raines10
Larry Gunselman21
Mike Wallace10
Morgan Shepherd20
Rick Ware10
Stan Boyd02
Steve Portenga10
Jerry Robertson10