Stewart-Haas Racing

Stewart-Haas Racing is an American professional stock car racing team that currently competes in the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, the NASCAR Xfinity Series, and the NASCAR K&N Pro Series West. The team is co-owned by three-time Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series champion Tony Stewart and Haas Automation founder Gene Haas. It was founded in 2002 as Haas CNC Racing after Haas, whose company was a sponsor of Hendrick Motorsports, elected to form his own team. In 2009, Stewart, who had been driving for Joe Gibbs Racing, made a deal with Haas to drive for the team and in return receive a 50% stake in it.

The team is based and headquartered in Kannapolis, North Carolina – roughly 10 miles (16 km) north of Charlotte Motor Speedway – alongside sister team and Formula One entrant Haas F1 Team, but the two teams are treated as separate bodies for legal reasons.

In the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, the team currently fields the No. 4 Ford Fusion full-time for Kevin Harvick, the No. 10 Fusion full-time for Aric Almirola, the No. 14 Fusion full-time for Clint Bowyer, and the No. 41 Fusion full-time. In the Xfinity Series, the team currently fields the No. 00 Ford Mustang full-time for Cole Custer and the No. 98 Ford Mustang full-time for Chase Briscoe. In the K&N Pro Series West, the team currently fields the No. 41 Ford part-time for Almirola. The Xfinity team is operated in partnership with Biagi-DenBeste Racing.

The team receives engines from Roush-Yates Engines;[1] until the end of 2016, the team received engines and technical support from Hendrick Motorsports under the General Motors banner.

The team has won in each of the three national touring divisions, joining Hendrick Motorsports, Richard Childress Racing, Joe Gibbs Racing, and Roush Fenway Racing as the only teams to accomplish that feat.

Stewart-Haas Racing Current Stats

PlayerStartPoleWinTop-5Top-10DNFLaps CompLead Lap FinLaps LedRaces LedDNQWD
usaClint Bowyer360291669911234901000
usaKevin Harvick36482329496913119902600
usaAric Almirola360141721000327181700
Stewart-Haas Racing News

All Time Stats

DriverStartsPolesWinsTop5sTop10sDNFsLaps CompLead LapLaps LedRaces LedAvg StAvg FinDNQWD
Tony Stewart26251658101187451417525839215.9016.0300
Danica Patrick1901007295346072641325.0124.0500
Ryan Newman18084307815513291318476313.0015.0800
Kevin Harvick180192291127145027314486551199.3410.2800
Kurt Busch1771163790194979412319066211.2714.1900
Clint Bowyer720215291019967485121413.4714.6100
Aric Almirola360141721000327181715.5612.7500
Mark Martin1200011389870022.2521.500
Brian Vickers500011145230015.4023.8000
Regan Smith40000187410027.2521.5000
Ty Dillon300000114010026.6719.0000
Jeff Burton20000067500026.0026.0000
Austin Dillon20000138710021.5020.0000
Max Papis1000009010029.0015.0000
Team Total112644512354511113178567341474837019.4018.1300